lux life
Welcome
Login / Register

GRWM : Life Update | JadeLux

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Lux life
65 Views
Loading...

Description

Hey Everyone! I thought I would make my usual routine a bit more useful and update you guys on whats been going on. Your support have kindness throughout all of this has been amazing so thank you SO much! All the products in this video have been listed down below:)



Subscribe to my channel here! - https://www.youtube.com/c/JadeLux



Products In Todays Video!

Ole Henriksen Banana Bright Face Primer https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/banana-bright-face-primer-P442012?icid2=justarrivedskincare_can_skugrid_ufe:p442012:product

Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/under-eye-brightening-corrector-P393661?icid2=products%20grid:p393661:product

Lancome Teint Idole Foundation https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/teint-idole-ultra-24h-long-wear-foundation-P308201?icid2=products%20grid:p308201:product

Fenty Concealer https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/pro-filt-r-instant-retouch-concealer-P88779809?icid2=products%20grid:p88779809:product

Fenty Instant Retouch Setting Powder https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/pro-filt-r-instant-retouch-setting-powder-P88779810?icid2=products%20grid:p88779810:product&skuId=2173599

Benefit Precisely, My Brow Pencil https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/precisely-my-brow-pencil-P408219

Benefit 24 HR Brow Setter https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/24-hr-brow-setter-P409242?keyword=brow%20sett

Benefit Hola Bronzer https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/hoola-matte-bronzer-P290636

Marc Jacobs Glambition Palette https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/eyeconic-eyeshadow-palette-P420951?icid2=products%20grid:p420951:product&skuId=1935659

Mecca Lip Definer https://www.beccacosmetics.com/product/22208/63582/lips/ultimate-lip-definer/water-proof-long-wearing-lip-liner#!/shade/Pouty

Becca Lipstick Love https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/ultimate-lipstick-love-P441237?icid2=products%20grid:p441237:product

Fenty Gloss Bomb https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/gloss-bomb-universal-lip-luminizer-P67988453?icid2=products%20grid:p67988453:product&skuId=1925965

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-P381176?icid2=products%20grid:p381176:product

LETS BE FRIENDS!
SNAPCHAT: JadeeLux
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jadeelux/
ALL BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: JadeLux.Management@gmail.com

If you like my lashes :)
www.lotuslashstudio.com
https://www.instagram.com/lotuslash_windsor/?hl=en

If you like my smile :)
TruSmile Veneers Website! http://www.trusmileveneers.com
Use & Care! http://www.trusmileveneers.com/pages/use-care
Order Your Own! http://www.trusmileveneers.com/products/trusmile-removable-veneers-1






xox

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS