lux life
Welcome
Login / Register

Luxury & Super and Hyper Car Crashes Compilation #30 - BeamNG Drive

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in luxury cars
25 Views
Loading...

Description

Hey guys! Welcome to Luxury & Super and Hyper Car Crashes Compilation #30 - BeamNG Drive video!
-This video is based on Audi Car Crashes, Nissan GTR Crashes, BMW crashes and lot of more sport cars and luxury car crashes !
-Next BeamNG.Drive video on Monday!
Traffic Car Crashes Compilation #8 - BeamNG.Drive
BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.
The driving feel is authentic and visceral, and crashes are realistic and violent; yet the physics are accessible enough to drive with a keyboard or gamepad while still being authentic with a full racing wheel with uncompromising realism.

Get BeamNG.Drive - www.beamng.com

BeamNG.TV

- https://beamngtv.com/about/

PATREON - get free merch for supporting BeamNG.TV

- https://www.patreon.com/Beamngtv

DISCORD - https://discord.gg/SFr2sYe

REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/user/BeamNGTV

INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/beamngtv

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beamngtv

PC Specs:
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700
GPU: GTX 1060 6GB
RAM: 16GB DDR4
SSD: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB
HDD: 1TB

My Favorite BeamNG Youtubers:
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
Crashboompunk: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i5mDtOx0m_3Z18WsSibA
Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Serginko: https://www.youtube.com/user/jakubsergio

Mods: All of the mods can be found here, others are private and I´m not allowed to publish them!! Accept it please :) The rest of the mods are easy to find here !!!!!

New Zeland Skins: https://beamng.com/resources/ec-111-new-zealand-civil-liveries.8105/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
Matrix Freeway: https://beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway.12567/
Garfield Heights: https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Latemodel: https://www.beamng.com/threads/late-model-stock-car-lmsc.45161/
AKRON SPEEDWAY - https://beamng.com/threads/akron-motor-speedway-reworked.53537/
Fait One police skins pack : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one-police-skins-pack.2852/
The Mystery Machine: https://beamng.com/resources/the-mystery-machine.9337/
WBIMP (EPIC CAR CONFIG PACK) - https://beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS