lux life
Welcome
Login / Register

Short Stories 22 [Real Life Sounds] - BeamNG Drive

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in luxury cars
7 Views
Loading...

Description

Enjoy Short Stories 21 with real life sounds in BeamNG Drive.

More mods from me: https://beamng.com/resources/authors/serginko.142482/

This video contains mini movies (short stories). Realistic crashes, sport (BMW, Porsche, Lamborghini ...) and luxury car crashes, high speed crashes, extreme and hard crashes, crossroad crashes, aftermath with police,fails, loss of control, near miss, police chase! - you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like!

NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely.

Background Music/Sound effects:
ES_Inconvenient Truth 3 - Magnus Ringblom
ES_Struggling With Faith - Henrik Neesgaard
ES_Touching The Void 1 - Magnus Ringblom
ES_Morning Show - Magnus Ringblom
ES_Sparse 13 - Jon Björk


http://www.epidemicsound.com


BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby and stunts. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight.

Buy the Beamng drive game: beamng.com
Buy Automation : https://store.steampowered.com/app/293760/Automation__The_Car_Company_Tycoon_Game/

Mods I use:

https://beamng.com/resources

Cars: (some of them are private - Made by MadGenexixs):

Škoda 742 & Series: https://beamng.com/threads/%C5%A0koda-742-series.51204/
Thanks Atomix for making this awesome mod! :)))
Gavril Gladiator : https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
Fait One : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
BMW M635 CSi : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi-e24-v20.html
Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
This is made by NinetyNine : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos
Fait One : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Racing Driver : https://beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/
BMW M635 CSi : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi-e24-v20.html
Audi A6 (C7) : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v13.html
Codename Oldsfullsize : https://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : https://beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.42553/
Volkswagen Scirocco II : https://beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/
2010 - 2017 Gavril Traveler : https://beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-atlantis.41069/
Hirochi Prasu : https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Nissan : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/
Bus : https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine.1737/

Maps:
American Road : https://beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Desert Highway : https://beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-version-13-1.50/
Martix Freeway : https://beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
East. C [Winter] : https://beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/.
Baja Hills : https://beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
Yellav Valley : https://beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
Garfield Heights : https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Frozen Lake : https://beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/
R. Expressway : https://beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Atoll : https://beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/

More mods:
Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :)

My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers:
DragCarTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LY...
Beamng.TV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNG...
Lijek : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmVNd-yEUyUZdQDMrf5-wfA
Kryton : https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswal...
CryDev : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVOD...
Coolcakes : https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolca...
Beamng Pro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3...
CrashBoomPunk : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i...
Insanegaz : https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS