lux life
Welcome
Login / Register

Stump Grinder VS Luxury Sport Cars (destruction of supercars) BeamNG Drive

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in luxury
11 Views
Loading...

Description

Hi all, this is Stump Grinder VS Luxury Sport Cars (destruction of supercars) BeamNG Drive If you like this crash compilation, please click on the like button and share the video! If you have ideas for future videos leave them in comments section.

Music
ANNA YVETTE & AFK - CLOUDS
Jim Yosef - Speed
ELPORT - Tremble

For more Crashes:
BeamNG drive Death falls - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo3QvdrirUMk9q8sZB5SfM0l
BeamNg chases - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo1hoGENu62nQqZJ1JRGIFHD
BeamNG Drive high speed crashes - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo272k0SOOl6ZgCbMi6Q8f2C
BeamNg police crashes - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo3z57tBLKKXtb09-vBwX4Tn
BeamNg drive realistic crashes - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo3mnuxaEUyf6AAosByDpCR-
BeamNG Drive - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo3mKvEF1UFsnkhVpDF6Bl6R
BeamNg drive insane crashes - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAgFQypTMwo2Hy5VKg8UOaIN7UVrJsm1x

If you like my videos please click like button. And don't forget to subscribe here - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa299O-VgbR5sSDKgYKPq2Q?sub_confirmation=1

My channel link itself - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa299O-VgbR5sSDKgYKPq2Q

=======GAME INFO=======

http://www.beamng.com - A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

Mods Used in Video:
Maps:
Crash Game Channel map - https://goo.gl/woss01
Death Falls V4 - http://www.beamng.com/resources/death-fall.1248/
Matrix Freeway - http://www.beamng.com/threads/matrix-freeway-v1-5.12567/
Cliff 2.0 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/cliff-2-0-update.3703/
The Bronx - http://www.beamng-mods.com/the-bronx-map-beamng-drive/
Black Hills - http://www.beamng.com/threads/black-hills-a-desert-world-1-2-3.7137/
Brutal Slope 2 - http://www.beamng.com/threads/brutal-slope-2-0.21063/
Altitude - http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
Leap of death - http://www.beamng.com/threads/leap-of-death.3800/
Baja Hills - http://www.beamng.com/threads/baja-hills.15770/
Riverside Expressway - http://www.mods-download.com/beamng-drive-mods/riverside-expressway-beta-beamng-drive/
SSRB - http://www.beamng.com/threads/ssrb.22549/page-3
Simple testing - http://beamng.com/resources/simple-testing-map.1536/

Cars:
Spike strips - http://www.beamng.com/resources/spikes-nodegrabber-spikestrip.447/
Vaz-2109
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/17793-vaz-2109-sputnik.html
Vaz-2102
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/18322-vaz-2102-zhiguli.html
Vaz-2121-niva
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/19322-vaz-2121-niva.html
Fleetwood-bounder-31ft-rv-1986
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/9271-fleetwood-bounder-31ft-rv-1986.html
Volkswagen-golf-mk1
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/18483-volkswagen-golf-mk1.html
Renault-megane-2006
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/21117-renault-megane-2006.html
Ford LTD 1968
http://www.worldofmods.ru/beamng/cars/2896-ford-ltd-1968.html
Mercedes 240
http://beamng.com/threads/mercedes-benz-e420.31340/
Plymouth Road Runner
http://beamng.com/threads/1968-1970-plymouth-road-runner.30460/
BTR
http://www.beamng.com/threads/huge-update-2-1-amphibious-armored-vehicle-btr-80-%D0%91%D0%A2%D0%A0-80-for-beamng-0-7.14971/
Javielucho-Mad-Mod
http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
F1 mod - http://beamng.com/resources/fr16.1567/
Cadillac DTS
http://www.beamng.com/threads/cadillac-dts-remake.31333/
farming-pack-v2
http://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v2-0.29159/
VAZ 1111
http://www.beamng.com/threads/russian-mod-remakes-a-place-to-put-your-mod-repacks-remakes.28934/
car-crusher
http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-crusher.1548/
Bruckell Caldera aka Dodge charger
http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-caldera.1456/
Blue Bird American School Bus - http://www.beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-american-school-bus.110/
Belaz 75710 Mine Truck - http://www.beamng.com/resources/belaz-75710.306/
Bruckell Caldera aka Dodge charger
http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-caldera.1456/
Lancia Delta - http://www.beamng.com/threads/lancia-delta-integrale-evo-ii.29637/
Codename : oldsfullsize
http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
Chevrolet Bel Air Coupe 1957 - http://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/14094-chevrolet-bel-air-coupe-1957.html
Fast Food Vans: http://www.beamng.com/resources/fast-food-vans.692/

My Favourites BeamNg YouTubers:
Coolcakes - https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolcakesXx
BeamNG Prohttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Crash Game Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1qsvtCOM0-2jdKLmSVHSWg


Royalty Free Music by http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-fre...

Sound Effects by http://www.audiomicro.com/sound-effects

Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
Loading...
RSS